Turkey Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.0
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.0
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.1

"Great place to stay next by Ephesus"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Annette L. of new york, United States
Reviewed:   December 27, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great place to stay and very friendliy and comfi.
Defenetly i do recommend this place to any one thats want to feel the real Turkish hospitality.

"The place to be!"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Anouchka D. of Brugge, Belgium
Reviewed:   August 31, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   August 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Sezgin guesthouse is a very ni;ce place in Kuşadasi; to stay. The people are very ice and always try to help you in any way. Even in the middle of the night there is always somebody ready for you. I have stayed there 12 nights and I enjoyed it every minute: As I travelled by myself the hotel takes extra good care of you to make sure that you are having a good time there. The room was clean and well accomodated with airconditioning, Tv, a nice and clean bathroom for a low price. I really enjoyed staying there and I would recommend it to anybody young and old. It is also a nice place to meet new people as there are so many different people staying there from different countries. So you can make friends with people from all over the world! I hope you enjoy the place as much as I did!!!

"Best Of The Best"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Petra N. of New York, United States
Reviewed:   January 13, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The rooms were gorgeous - felt like a cottage stay! The staff was even better - they went out of their way to help us in every way possible and had prices that no one could beat! The location was very convenient and far enough from the main clubs that it was quiet at night. Great hot water. Friendly breakfast. Highly recommended! I wish there were an "excellent" category in this survey.

"Pushy Pushy"

User Rating:  2.3
Reviewer:   B B. of San Diego, CA, United States
Reviewed:   October 17, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hostelearth.com)
Traveled:   October 2007     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We arrived in Kusadasi excited to be in Turkey. We heard good things about Sengin's place, but we were not pleased. The place was ok, somewhat used and dirty, but ok for a hostel. The staff seemed pleasant, but ended up being very pushy. Trying to sell you on rip-off tours and telling you of surprises when actually you had to pay for them. We were fully packed and checked out on our way to Selcuk when the desk attendant tried pushing us to stay there again or his buddie's place in Selcuk. We refused three or four times when finally we just had to walk away for him to stop.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




TurkeyInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us